kwmili.blogg.se

Domainer blog
Domainer blog









domainer blog domainer blog

If you don't have your domain visible via whois, you are a DUMB DOMAINER!! But the domain is registered with Godaddy and there is no contact info. I have no other way to reach him as you will soon see! He will never see it! Maybe he will see this blog post and put 2 and 2 together. I responded and of course it bounced again! Could have been a life changing email for him. So, I got another email yesterday wishing me a happy new years. I can't tell you how many times this has happened to me before. You never even know the emails you don't get. EVERY ONE! And that is why I NEVER EVER use one of my domains as an email addy.

domainer blog

He has been sending me emails for MONTHS! I return his emails, but every single one has bounced. So, I get an email from a guy with a really nice domain name. So are you ready to find out if you are a Dumb Domainer? This is a true story btw. My brother always said the worst thing you can do is call somebody dumb or stupid. :-) Of course that would automatically make you a Dumb Domainer! A Dumb Domainer with no balls! LOL! You can close the blog now if you are a chicken shit. But wait!! He is not alone! There are a LOAD of Dumb Dominers. A nice guy, with a great domain but he is dumb. I am going to tell you a story of a Dumb Domainer. The Dumb Domainer Story! Are YOU a Dumb Domainer? Let’s See! The following were early sales to establish domain value. (Bought via broker for about $100,000 in 2005) (Purchased for $42,000 in 1997) It is important to note that this domain had career earnings in excess of $15 Million via pay per click earnings and never had adult content)ĩ89.com $818,181.81 (registered for $100 in 1997)Ĩ99.com $801,000 (registered for $100 in 1997)ĩ595.com $180,000 (registered for $100 in 1998) This was the 4th largest recorded cash domain sale ever!











Domainer blog